Meeting participants can share and annotate files and whiteboards while in meetings.
Participants can share Files directly within a meeting by clicking the Share File icon on the top of the meetings window. Select from the following:
Participants can create whiteboards directly within a meeting by clicking the Share File icon on the top of the meetings window. Select Whiteboard from the dropdown. A new Whiteboard will be opened.
Participants can simultaneously annotate shared Files and Whiteboards using a variety of tools. All annotation tools are available from the bottom of the meetings window.
|Navigate through shared Files and Whiteboards|
|Zoom In and Zoom Out|
|Make Files and Whiteboards Fullscreen|
|Identify specific areas of a File or Whiteboard using the laser pointer|
|Eraser (Note, participants cannot erase other participants annotations. Only their own.)|
|Turn on and off Annotation|
|Delete (Note, participants cannot delete other participants Files or Whiteboards. Only their own.)|
|Open color selector for annotations|
You can stop sharing Files and Whiteboards by: